Departmental Leadership

Gerold Bepler, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Oncology
Associate Dean for Cancer Programs, Wayne State University School of Medicine
Harold E. Kim, M.D.
Division Chief, Radiation Oncology
Steven R. Miller, M.D.
Residency Program Director, Radiation Oncology
Carol Paduchowski
Executive Director and Administrator, Department of Oncology
Mandy Bullock
Administrative Coordinator, Radiation Oncology

Mailing Address:

Department of Oncology, Division of Radiation Oncology
4201 St. Antoine Boulevard | 1D UHC
Detroit, MI 48201

Phone: (313) 576-9620
Fax: (313) 576-9625